Rotary Club

Date 
Repeats every 7 days until Sat Dec 14 2013 .
Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 12:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 12:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2013 - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 12:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 12:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 12:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 12:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 28, 2013 - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 12:00pm

meets every Thursday at Bridge Creek for lunch & guest speakers.